30.7.20

The Robin Hood Diaries

The Robin Hood Diaries

Everything I Do is getting a sequel!


Everything I Do is a tale of Robin Hood, secrets, love, sacrifice, adventure and friendship. Perfect for fans of ACOTAR and Six of Crows. If you love female assassins, girls masquerading as boys, strong friendships, groups of boys and slow burn romance, then this is the book for you!
After a *heated* game on instagram (x) the title of the Robin Hood Book Two was revealed: It’s
Share on Tumblr

books